Contact Us, Admissions | Earlham College

Explore Earlham

Get invitations, reminders, and information.

Already Connected?

Ready to Enroll?

If you've been accepted to Earlham and are ready to enroll by confirming your admission, just click the button below to get started!

Contact Us

Address

Admissions Office
Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, IN 47374

Email

admissions@earlham.edu

Telephone

1-800-EARLHAM
1-800-327-5426

(765) 983-1600

Fax

(765) 983-1560

tyler_hall3

Find Your Counselor

Select Your State or Zip Code Region

AL- AK - AZ - AR - CA - CO - CT - DE - DC - FL - GA - HI - ID - IL - IN - IA - KS - KY -
LA - ME - MD - MA - MI - MN - MS - MO - MT - NE - NV - NH - NJ - NM - NY - NC - ND
OH - OK - OR - PA - RI - SC - SD - TN - TX - UT - VT - VA - WA - WV - WI - WY
International - Transfer Graduate Programs in Education

 

Zip Code Regions

California Regions

 

Indiana Regions

Ohio Regions

earlham.edu
Territories: Georgia, Indiana (zip code range 460-462)

-->
Stroujo

Jonathan Stroud

Vice President for Enrollment and Communications
(765) 983-1600
stroujo@earlham.edu

Anselwi

Willow Ansel

Director of Admissions Operations
(765) 983-1259
anselwi@earlham.edu
Territories: Transfer Students

Klbrown 09

Karmell Brown

Assistant Director of Admissions
(765) 983-1595
klbrown09@earlham.edu
Territories: Arizona, California (zip code range 900-935), Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Utah, Ohio (zip code ranges 430-449, 456-458), Wyoming

Buckljo -120

JoBeth Buckley

Assistant Director of M.A.T and Undergraduate Admissions
(765) 983-1871
buckljo@earlham.edu
Territories: Florida, Michigan, New Mexico, Texas, Graduate Programs in Education

Chyzhe

Helen Chyz

Admissions Counselor
(765) 983-1461
chyzhe@earlham.edu
Territories: Alaska, California (zip code range 936-961), Hawaii, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Oregon, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, International

DowdcoConnor Dowd

Admissions Counselor
(765) 983-1591
dowdco@earlham.edu
Territories: DC, Kansas, Maryland, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio (zip code range 450-455), Oklahoma, Virginia, Wisconsin

Hillmsu

Susan Hillmann de Castaneda  Se habla español

Director of International Recruitment
(765) 983-1330
hillmsu@earlham.edu
Territories: International, Iowa

Arpaint 06

Alex Painter

Assistant Director of Admissions
(765) 983-1786
arpaint06@earlham.edu
Territories: Indiana (zip code ranges 463-469, 473, 478-479)

Mbreed 10

Mallory Reed

Admissions Counselor
(765) 983-1621
mbreed10@earlham.edu
Territories: Alabama, Arkansas, Indiana (zip code ranges 470-472, 474-477), Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Warnese

Seth Warner

Admissions Counselor
(765) 983-1518
warnese@earlham.edu
Territories: Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, West Virginia

Admissions Support Staff

Abagyan _stella

Stella Abagyan

Office Manager
(765) 983-1566
E-mail Stella

Bickfme

Melissa Bickford

Administrative Assistant
(765) 983-1462
E-mail Melissa

Milleer1

Erin Miller

Administrative Assistant
Campus Visit Coordinator

(765) 983-1600
E-mail Erin

Fessler _nancy

Nancy Fessler

Administrative Assistant
(765) 983-1577
E-mail Nancy

Patton _marilyn

Marilyn Patton

Administrative Assistant
(765) 983-1537
E-mail Marilyn

Print Friendly and PDF