AAAB Members, Alumni | Earlham College

AAAB Members


Tony Brown ‘87
Chair, Exec. Committee
Indianapolis, IN

Montoan Butler ‘02
Richmond, IN

Brandee Mayberry Chanin ‘97
Indianapolis, IN

Charles B. Calhoun ’74
Ex Officio
Pinson, AL

Tafadzwa Chihanga `11
Oxford, OH

Melissa Cooper ‘77
Silver Spring, MD

Michael David Elorreaga, Jr. ‘03
Richmond, IN

Kevin Handley ‘98
Richmond, IN

Leroy (Gene) Hambrick ‘73
Centerville, OH

Sonsee Hambrick ‘73
Centerville, OH

Jantre’ Haskin ‘02
South Pasadena, CA

Ian Henry ’01
Cincinnati, OH

Chad Jackson ‘02
Atlanta, GA

Leslie-Ann James `09
Indianapolis, IN

Fredrick McClure ‘84 
Valrico, FL

Bebe Miller ‘71
Columbus, OH

William Oldham ‘73
Cincinnati, OH

Anthony Parker ‘86
Newton, MA

Laurence Parker ‘79
Salt Lake City, UT

William Perkins ‘60
Richmond, IN

Alan C. Price ‘88
New Haven, CT

Linda Randall ‘72
Homerville, OH

Vernon F. Reed ’75
Wanaque, NJ

Carl Rhinehart III ’03
Secretary, Exec. Committee
Richmond, IN

Jenny Sahye '84
Bedford Heights, OH

Aprell Carr Sparks ‘03
South Bend, IN

Amy Spears ‘97
Noblesville, IN

Jewell King Spears ‘57
Richmond, IN

Chris Thomas '84
Lithonia, GA

Andrew Williams ’85

Vice Chair, Exec. Committee
Minneapolis, MN

Debra Faye Williams-Robbins ‘78
Ft. Wayne, IN


Council of Advisers


Charles Eberhardt ‘87
Indianapolis, IN

Robert E. Faulkens ’84, Ex Officio
Indianapolis, IN

Sybil Jordan Hampton ’66
Little Rock, AR

Taylor Jones ‘62, Ex Officio 
Dayton, OH

R. Edward Lee '50, Ex Officio
Bronxville, NY

Gregory Porter ‘78, Ex Officio
Indianapolis, IN

Gwen Weaver ’71
Evanston, IL

Camille Ogletree Wiggins ‘86
Indianapolis, IN

Delwin Williams ‘82
Arlington, TX

Print Friendly and PDF