Help!!!, Countdown to Earlham | Earlham College Skip to Content

Help ... Who to Contact

PDF version

If you have a question about Admissions ...

Anselwi

Contact:
Willow Ansel
Director of Admissions Operations
765-983-1259
Email: anselwi@earlham.edu

If you have a question about Academics ...

Washibo

Contact:
Bonita Washington-Lacey
Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Director of Accreditation Activities
765-983-1515
Email: washibo@earlham.edu

If you have a question about Financial Aid ...

Gottska

Contact:
Kathy Gottschalk
Director of Financial Aid
765-983-1217
Email: gottska@earlham.edu

If you have a question about New Student Orientation ...

Dubstr

Contact:
Tracy Dubs
Director of Student Leadership and Runyan Center
765-983-1582
Email: NSO@earlham.edu

If you have a question about International Student Visas ...

Edingal

Contact:
Ali Edington
International Student Adviser
765-983-1664
Email: edingal@earlham.edu

If you have a question about Residence Life ...

Rohmida

Contact:
Dan Rohmiller
Assistant Director of Residence Life
765-983-1606
Email: rohmida@earlham.edu

If you have a question about Choral Music?

Steelda1

Contact:
Danielle Steele
Interim Director of Choral Activities
765-983-1410
Email: steelda1@earlham.edu

If you have a question about Instrumental Music?

Tobeyfo

Contact:
Forrest Tobey
Professor of Music
765-983-1410
Email: tobeyfo@earlham.edu

If you have a question about Religious Life?

Kiffmje

Contact:
Jennie Kiffmeyer
Interim Director of the Newlin Quaker Center
765-983-1875
Email: kiffmje@earlham.edu

If you have a question about Media Relations?

Brian Zimmerman

Contact:
Brian Zimmerman
Director of Media Relations
765-983-1256
Email: zimmebr@earlham.edu

If you have a question about Student Employment?

Bannije

Contact:
Jennifer Banning
Director of Career Education
765-973-2111
Email: bannije@earlham.edu

Print Friendly and PDF