Faculty, Music | Earlham College

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
Benamma
Marc Benamou
Professor of Music
benamma@earlham.edu  
Culvebi
Bill Culverhouse
Associate Professor
of Music
culvebi@earlham.edu  
Lindali
Elizabeth Lindau
Assistant
Professor of Music
lindali@earlham.edu  
Steelda1
Danielle Steele
Assistant Director of
Choral Activities
steelda1@earlham.edu
Tobeyfo
Forrest Tobey
Professor of Music
tobeyfo@earlham.edu
Full-Time Staff
Haselco
Connie Haselby
Visual and Performing Arts Coordinator
haselco@earlham.edu
Ensemble Directors
Pipersh
Shenita Piper

Gospel Revelations
Choral Director
pipersh@earlham.edu
Default _profile
Patrick Piper

Gospel Revelations
Music Director
Cozarke
Keith Cozart

Hand-Drum Ensemble and
Rhythm Project Director
Percussion Instructor
cozarke@earlham.edu
Polanpa
Pavel Polanco-Safadit

Jazz Ensemble Director
Composition Instructor
pavelmusic@yahoo.com
Applied Studio Instruction
Caryl Bailey
Piano Instructor
baileca@earlham.edu
Rex Bailey
Guitar Instructor
rexcbailey@gmail.com
Richard Begel
Trombone Instructor
richbeg@gmail.com
Elaine Bergman
Flute Instructor
betterliving@etczone.com
Julie Collins
Oboe Instructor
yesjuliecollins@gmail.com
Robert Dixon
Saxophone Instructor
rob@indyjazzfest.net
Charlie Estes
Guitar Instructor
charlieestes@frontier.com
Lynnell Lewis
Voice Instructor
lynnell@mirabaimusic.com
Anton Neumayr
Bass Instructor
aneumayr@cinci.rr.com
Kevin Nordstrom
Violin/Viola Instructor
knordstrom86@gmail.com
Renee Parcell (on leave)
French Horn Instructor
reneehollandparcell@gmail.com
Lauren Piccirillo
Basson Instructor
misslaurensmusic@mail.com
Michael Richter
Trumpet Instructor
richtermichaelp@yahoo.com
Erin Roesch
Clarinet Instructor
ceroesch1998@gmail.com
Chris Rogan
Piano Instructor
crogan103@aol.com
Sean Vore
French Horn Instructor
seanvore@gmail.com
Jennifer Wagner
Cello Instructor
jh.wheatley@gmail.com
Jaclyn Wappel
Harp Instructor
jaclyn.wappel@gmail.com
Robert Williams
Voice Instructor
robawill@indiana.edu
Print Friendly and PDF