Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
Benamma
Marc Benamou

Professor of Music
benamma@earlham.edu  
Culvebi
Bill Culverhouse

Assistant Professor
of Music
culvebi@earlham.edu  
Putchru
Rumya Putcha

Visiting Assistant
Professor of Music
putchru@earlham.edu  
Steelda1
Danielle Steele

Assistant Director of
Choral Activities
steelda1@earlham.edu
Tobeyfo
Forrest Tobey

Associate Professor
of Music
tobeyfo@earlham.edu
Full-Time Staff
Haselco
Connie Haselby

Visual and Performing Arts Coordinator
haselco@earlham.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Keith Cozart
Hand-Drum Ensemble and
Rhythm Project Director
Percussion Instructor
cozarke@earlham.edu
Pavel Polanco-Safadit
Jazz Ensemble Director
Composition Instructor
pavelmusic@yahoo.com
Part-Time Ensemble Directors
Pipersh -120
Shenita Piper

Gospel Revelations
Choral Director
pipersh@earlham.edu
Patrick Piper
Gospel Revelations
Music Director
Applied Studio Instruction
Rex Bailey
Guitar Instructor
mr.rex@comcast.net
Richard Begel
Trombone Instructor
richbeg@gmail.com
Elaine Bergman
Flute Instructor
betterliving@etczone.com
Bill Burns
Saxophone Instructor
billburnsohio@gmail.com
Charlie Estes
Guitar Instructor
charlieestes@frontier.com
Takako Hayase
Piano Instuctor
takhayase@gmail.com
John Lardinois
Violin/Viola Instructor
john.lardinois@gmail.com
Lynnell Lewis
Voice Instructor
lynnell@mirabaimusic.com
Jessica Madsen
Piano Instructor
rookwoodpianist@yahoo.com
Anton Neumayr
Bass Instructor
aneumayr@cinci.rr.com
Renee Parcell
French Horn Instructor
reneehollandparcell@gmail.com
Lauren Piccirillo
Basson Instructor
misslaurensmusic@mail.com
Michael Richter
Trumpet Instructor
richtermichaelp@yahoo.com
Erin Roesch
Clarinet Instructor
c_eroesch@hotmail.com
Jennifer Wheatley
Cello Instructor
jh.wheatley@gmail.com
Robert Williams
Voice Instructor
robawill@indiana.edu
Natalie Wren
Oboe Instructor
natalie.wren@gmail.com
Print Friendly and PDF

Earlham College, an independent, residential college, aspires to provide the highest-quality undergraduate education in the liberal arts, including the sciences, shaped by the distinctive perspectives of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers).

Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, Indiana
47374-4095
1-765-983-1200 — Main Switchboard
1-800-EARLHAM (327-5426) — Admissions