LAS_Web _Icon _200
As a member of the Annapolis Group, Earlham College shares its stories with Liberal Arts Success, a site promoting the value of a liberal arts education.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 9, 2015

6:00-9:00 p.m. - Ann Arbor Earlham Day Potluck

6:30-10:00 p.m. - San Francisco Bay Area Earlhamite Gathering

6:30-8:00 p.m. - Portland Earlham Day Pitch-in

6:30-9:00 p.m. - Philadelphia Earlham Day Potluck

6:30-9:30 p.m. - Chicago Earlham Day Party

6:30-9:30 p.m. - New York Earlham Day Gathering

Sunday, April 12, 2015

4:00 p.m. - Student and Faculty Recital, featuring acoustic and electronic music

7:00 p.m. - DRUMaddix: An Evening of Percussion

Monday, April 13, 2015

3:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m., April 14, 4:00 p.m.- 8:00 p.m. and April 15, 1:00 p.m. - 2:20 p.m. - 6th Annual Research Conference

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

7:00 p.m. - The Performance of Papercutting

Friday, April 17, 2015

7:30 p.m. - Gamelan Concert

Saturday, April 18, 2015

7:30 p.m. - "Earlham Orchestra's Guide to the Galaxy: A Multi-Media Orchestral Performance."

Sunday, April 19, 2015

4:00 p.m. - JazzCussion Spring Concert

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: “Mission IMPROVable”

Friday, April 24, 2015

7:30 p.m., and Sunday, April 26, 3:00 p.m. - Spring Choral Concert: Handel's "Messiah"

Friday, May 8, 2015

8-10 p.m. - Richmond Young Alumni Gathering

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Baccalaureate - 10:30 a.m.; Commencement - 2:30 p.m. - Earlham Commencement Ceremonies with Parking Information

Monday, May 18, 2015

See details below for gallery hours - Leeds Gallery: May Term "Swords in the Plowshares: Art Transforming Violence"


<< Previous Page 2 of 2

Print Friendly and PDF

Earlham College, an independent, residential college, aspires to provide the highest-quality undergraduate education in the liberal arts, including the sciences, shaped by the distinctive perspectives of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers).

Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, Indiana
47374-4095
1-765-983-1200 — Main Switchboard
1-800-EARLHAM (327-5426) — Admissions