Faculty & Staff, Philosophy | Earlham College

For A Better Viewing Experience

Please Rotate Your Device

Faculty & Staff

Marya Bower
Professor of Philosophy; Dean of Integrated Learning

Len Clark
Emeritus Professor of Philosophy

Ferit Güven
Professor of Philosophy

Kevin Miles
Professor of Philosophy

John Newman
Senior Research Professor of Religion and Philosophy

Sarah Emmer
Administrative Assistant
Print Friendly and PDF