Faculty & Staff, Philosophy | Earlham College

Faculty & Staff

Marya Bower
Professor of Philosophy; Dean of Integrated Learning

Len Clark
Emeritus Professor of Philosophy

Ferit Güven
Professor of Philosophy

Kevin Miles
Professor of Philosophy

John Newman
Senior Research Professor of Religion and Philosophy

Sarah Emmer
Administrative Assistant
Print Friendly and PDF

Earlham College, an independent, residential college, aspires to provide the highest-quality undergraduate education in the liberal arts, including the sciences, shaped by the distinctive perspectives of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers).

Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, Indiana
1-765-983-1200 — Main Switchboard
1-800-EARLHAM (327-5426) — Admissions