Faculty & Staff, Environmental Science | Earlham College

Faculty & Staff

Corinne Deibel
Professor of Chemistry

Mike Deibel
Professor of Chemistry; Director of the Integrated Program in Health Sciences

Cynthia Fadem
Associate Professor of Geology

Heather Lerner
Director of the Joseph Moore Museum; Assistant Professor of Biology

Michael Lerner
Assistant Professor of Physics

Andy Moore
Associate Professor of Geology; Associate Academic Dean

Charles Peck
Professor of Computer Science

Brent Smith
Professor of Biology

Chris Smith
Associate Professor of Biology

Meg Streepey-Smith
Associate Professor of Geology; Teaching and Learning Consultant

Wendy Tori
Associate Professor of Biology
Print Friendly and PDF

Earlham College, an independent, residential college, aspires to provide the highest-quality undergraduate education in the liberal arts, including the sciences, shaped by the distinctive perspectives of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers).

Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, Indiana
1-765-983-1200 — Main Switchboard
1-800-EARLHAM (327-5426) — Admissions